We are using Watson Discovery v2.1.2 in CP4D and we see that a user added under “Manage users” for a WD instance with role “Admin” or “User” is able to not only access all project created by other users, but is also able to delete them. Our security team may not allow this due to the security risks involved.
Why is it useful?
|Who would benefit from this IDEA?|
How should it work?
|Customer Name||Eli Lilly and Company|